Quote Of The Day

Quote of the Day: Friday, June 10, 2022

Marion C. Blakely

You can’t leave a footprint that lasts if you’re always walking on tiptoe.

— Marion Blakey

Don’t forget to check out our collection of thoughts of the day with meaning to brighten your day.

Related posts

Quote Of The Day: Monday, October 02, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Quote of the Day: Monday, April 17, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Quote of the Day: Monday, September 05, 2022

Virangana Srivastava

Quote of the Day: Friday, November 24, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Quote of the Day: Thursday, April 25, 2024

Motivational Wizard Team

Quote of the Day: Thursday, November 17, 2022

Team Motivational Wizard

Quote of the Day: Friday, August 12, 2022

Raman

Quote of the Day: Saturday, July 09, 2022

Raman

Quote of the Day: Sunday, April 14, 2024

Motivational Wizard Team