Thought of the Day

Thought Of The Day: Wednesday, May 3, 2023

The quote “Come what come may, time and the hour run through the roughest day” means that no matter what happens, time continues to move forward. Even during the most difficult times, time does not stop or slow down. The phrase “time and the hour” refers to the passage of time, which is constant and unstoppable.

This quote is often used to encourage perseverance during challenging times. It suggests that no matter how tough things may get, time will not stand still, and eventually, the difficult period will pass. Therefore, it is important to stay focused and continue moving forward, knowing that time will eventually help to ease the pain and bring about better circumstances.

Don’t forget to check out our collection of thoughts of the day with meaning to brighten your day.

Related posts

Thought Of The Day: Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Motivational Wizard Team

Thought Of The Day: Saturday, January 27, 2024

Team Motivational Wizard

Thought Of The Day: Sunday, August 6, 2023

Motivational Wizard Team

Thought of the Day: Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Thought Of The Day: Saturday, April 22, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Thought Of The Day: Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Motivational Wizard Team

Thought Of The Day: Sunday, April 16, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Thought of the Day: Friday, March 03, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard

Thought of the Day: Sunday, November 26, 2023

Team Motivational Wizard